Lodge Officers

Worshipful Master

Max Zimmerman 414-550-1179 Worshipful.Master@mckinleylodge.org

Senior Warden

Matt Turner 414-759-3446 okyo4@mac.com

Junior Warden

Chris Turner 414-305-3935 cturner424@gmail.com

Secretary

Brian Breitzmann, PM 414-350-6352 Secretary@mckinleylodge.org

Treasurer

Mike Gorgen, PM 262-264-0313 Treasurer@mckinleylodge.org

Senior Deacon

Jeff Stark 262-781-7026 jstark15@wi.rr.com

Junior Deacon

John Thorstenson 262-703-9359 thorstenson.john@gmail.com

Senior Steward

TBD number email

Junior Steward

TBD number email

Chaplain

Nick Nickolosovich 517-376-2217 mstrchef12@aol.com

Counselor

TBD number email

Tiler

TBD number email

Trustees

Ricardo Vieira

Dan Richardson

Ken Gorgen

Maxwell Zimmerman

John Thorstenson